M o n s t e r


Monster: 5 piece rock band (plus the Wizard of ‘Oz’ on the Sound Desk).

Playing covers of The Cult, Snow Patrol, Green Day, The Almighty, Kaiser Chefs, Aerosmith,

U2, The Killers, AC/DC, The Eagles, Weezer, Stereophonics, Dandy Warhols, Foo Fighters,

Bowling for Soup, Kings of Leon, Gun, Thunder, Reef, Feeder and more.


The Band

Lynn - Drums/Backing Vocals

Mark ‘Shez’ - Guitar/Backing Vocals

Toby - Vocals


Bass/Backing Vocals


Guitar/Backing Vocals